Full Body Or Half Body Anesthesia? – Cont

Someone once told me that if I am asleep due to anesthesia, I won’t have any dreams. On the contrary, I did have dreams till I woke up and saw the nurse. I can’t recall whether the nurse did call my name to wake me up.  I guess different individuals have different experiences but when I woke up I felt I just had a good sleep. Feeling blur; however, still know what has happened and what is going on around me.

Honestly, as someone who has never fainted or blackout in my entire life, I seriously thought I could fight the anesthesia effect and I won’t fall asleep. Nevertheless, once the anesthesiologist injects in the drug, I felt some heat running through my veins and within a second or two, I was having double vision and then blackout. Not so tough after all 😛

GRUMPEE THREE – NWK

Full Body Or Half Body Anesthesia?

Full Body Or Half Body Anesthesia? – Cont

Full Body Or Half Body Anesthesia? – End

 

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑