Full Body Or Half Body Anesthesia? – Cont

Being asleep really makes the world spin much faster. I was in the recovery room for approximately 1.5 hours. During that time, my wife managed to ask one of the nurses about my condition and when I will be awake. The nurse answered, “Should be another hour. That is if he wakes up”. Man, I tell you that is the last thing you want to tell the wife of a patient that just went for a surgery. But I guess I should thank the nurse for making my wife appreciate me more 🙂

GRUMPEE THREE – NWK

Full Body Or Half Body Anesthesia?

Full Body Or Half Body Anesthesia? – Cont

Full Body Or Half Body Anesthesia? – End

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

