Power Socket Where Are You?

Laptop running out of juice in the meeting room, man I’m glad I have my laptop adapter with me. However, it doesn’t seem as comforting after walking around the room a few times and couldn’t find any power sockets. How can a meeting room not have any power sockets? Who is the smart guy that designed a meeting room without power sockets.. my meeting no power lah like that.. wait.. hold on… I think I found the power socket…

WHO IS THAT SMART GUY THAT PLACED THE POWER SOCKET NEAR THE CEILING??? !@#$

(shown in the picture above)

 

GRUMPEE THREE – NWK

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

